Policy Platform Advisory Committee

The Policy Platform Advisory Committee reviews and discusses issues and trends surrounding state employee pay and benefits and makes appropriate recommendations regarding the association's legislative agenda. Each district Policy Platform Committee Chairperson serves on this committee.

Chairwoman: Betsey Lee Hodges, District 64

Lesia Manos, District 2
Teresa Johnson, District 3

Willie Bailey, District 16
Kathy Ramsey, District 25

North Central:
Lynn Stephenson, District 28
Virginia Sanders, District 42

South Central:
Rashia Norman, District 22
Margaret Reader, District 38

Chicquita Lucas, District 57
Chuck Stone, District 58

Officer Liaison: SEANC Second Vice President Wendell Powell

Staff Liaison: Suzanne Beasley