Retiree Council

The Retiree Council addresses issues and concerns of SEANC's retired membership and advises SEANC lobbyists on retirement issues under consideration by the General Assembly.

Chairman: Benny Brigman, District 58 (East)

Henry Belada, District 7
Doris Greer, District 3
Jamie Robinson, District 9                                  

Donna Sexton, District 16
Sidney Sandy, District 11
SEANC First Vice President Martha Fowler, District 19

North Central:
Patsy Tilley, District 21
Duane Smith, District 43
Betty Gilbert, District 42

South Central:
Mark Dearmon, District 39
Laura Overstreet, District 62
Anne Marie Bellamy, District 24

Delores Jones, District 56
Immediate Past Chairman Spillman Grice, District 66

Secretary: Karen E. Davis, District 44

Ad Hoc: Barbara Pace

Officer Liason: SEANC President Jimmy Davis (President)

Staff Liaison: Lynn Cote