Retiree Council

The Retiree Council addresses issues and concerns of SEANC's retired membership and advises SEANC lobbyists on retirement issues under consideration by the General Assembly.

Chairman
Benny Brigman (District 70)
bbrigman1948@gmail.com

West
Henry Belada, Jr. (District 7)
woodchop7@charter.net

Doris Greer (District 3)
greerdw3332@gmail.com

Jamie Robinson (District 9)
turkey10133@yahoo.com                                            

Piedmont
Donna Sexton (District 16)
dwsexton1011@gmail.com 

Sidney Sandy (District 11)
sandman4seanc@aol.com

Martha Fowler (District 19) 
mfowler999@gmail.com

North Central
Patsy Tilley (District 21)
pm.tilley@earthlink.net

Duane Smith (District 43)
jumper20032@yahoo.com

Betty Gilbert (District 42)
betty.gilbert51@yahoo.com 

South Central

Bill Spade (District 22)
wspade1@nc.rr.com

Laura Overstreet (District 62)
church237@gmail.com

Anne Marie Bellamy (District 24)
silverpony3179@yahoo.com

East
Delores Jones (District 56)
jonesd0708@gmail.com

Bill Dawson (District 65)
wa4slc@yahoo.com

Secretary
Karen E. Davis (District 44)
kedruby@aol.com

Ad Hoc
Barbara Pace
paceb@uncsa.edu

Immediate Past Chairman

Spillman Grice
spillmangrice@yahoo.com

Officer Liason

Kirk Montgomery (Treasurer)
kmseancd25@gmail.com

R.Ross Hailey
rosshailey@suddenlink.net

Staff Liaison
Lynn Cote 
lcote@seanc.org

Ardis Watkins
awatkins@seanc.org