Membership Committee

The state Membership Committee is responsible for developing a recruitment campaign each year to encourage all state employees to join and remain members of SEANC. Find your recruiter resources here.

Chairman (East)
Spillman Grice (District 66)

Immediate Past Chair (West)
Cliff Johnson (District 2)

Ron Fields (District 13)

North Central
Tracy Webb (District 42)

South Central
Junior Hulen (District 22)

Carolyn Moore (District 59)

Retiree Council Representatives
Benny Brigman (District 70)

Officer Liaison

Jimmy Davis (President)