Bylaws Advisory Committee

The Bylaws Advisory Committee has the exclusive responsibility of considering all proposals affecting changes in the SEANC Bylaws. This committee also assumes additional duties as may be assigned in connection with the conduct of SEANC elections at the annual SEANC convention.

Each district Bylaws Advisory Committee Chairperson serves as a voting member of the full Bylaws Advisory Committee when bylaws amendments are presented for a vote. Bylaws approved by the committee are passed on to convention delegation for a vote.

Chairwoman: Kim Martin, District 10

Vice Chairwoman: Paula Shubert, District 25

Secretary: Betty Gautier, District 38

West: James Burgess, District 9

Piedmont: Donna Sexton, District 16

North Central: Shirley Bell, District 42

South Central: Cathy Fields, District 24

East: Joyce Shaw, District 69

Officer Liaison: SEANC President Jimmy Davis

Staff Liaison: Flint Benson