Planning Committee

d41wpowell@live.comThe Planning Committee facilitates long-range planning for SEANC, specifically management of a five-year plan relative to SEANC operations. In cooperation with the Executive Committee, the Planning Committee prepares an annual budget proposal for presentation to the Board of Governors to ensure that SEANC operates within a balanced budget. 

Chairman

Jimmy Davis (First Vice President)
james.davis@ncdps.gov

East

Kathy Merritt (District 59)
kathy.merrit@dhhs.nc.gov

Eddie Brogden (District 58)
fasteddieb52@gmail.com

Linda Johnson (District 65)
linaj0518@gmail.com

West

Cliff Johnson (District 2)
clifford.johnson57@yahoo.com

Stephanie Workman (District 5)
stephanie.workman@nccommerce.com

Leonard Reynolds (District 8)
tworeynolds@embarqmail.com

Piedmont  

A.D. Hall (District 11)
adhall227@yahoo.com

Martha Fowler (District 19)
mfowler999@gmail.com

Wayne Talbert (District 17)
awaynet@triad.rr.com  

South Central

Vernice Whyms (District 40)
vawhyms@aol.com

Deborah Harney (District 22)
deborahharney@ymail.com

Doug Skinner (District 39)
dwskinner46@gmail.com

North Central

Mike Gould (District 41)
mjg12@msn.com

Bruce Garner (District 44)
bhgarner@yahoo.com

Wendell Powell (District 41)
charlie.brwn1@yahoo.com

Staff Liasons

Mitch Leonard, Executive Director
mleonard@seanc.org

Chuck Stone, Director of Operations
cstone@seanc.org