Planning Committee

d41wpowell@live.comThe Planning Committee facilitates long-range planning for SEANC, specifically management of a five-year plan relative to SEANC operations. In cooperation with the Executive Committee, the Planning Committee prepares an annual budget proposal for presentation to the Board of Governors to ensure that SEANC operates within a balanced budget. 


Jimmy Davis (First Vice President)


Kathy Merritt (District 59)

Eddie Brogden (District 58)

Linda Johnson (District 65)


Cliff Johnson (District 2)

Stephanie Workman (District 5)

Leonard Reynolds (District 8)


A.D. Hall (District 11)

Martha Fowler (District 19)

Wayne Talbert (District 17)  

South Central

Vernice Whyms (District 40)

Deborah Harney (District 22)

Doug Skinner (District 39)

North Central

Mike Gould (District 41)

Bruce Garner (District 44)

Wendell Powell (District 41)

Staff Liasons

Robert Broome, Executive Director

Mitch Leonard, Director of Operations