Welcome to District 16

District 16 covers Davidson, Davie, Forsyth & Stokes Counties

Join our district meetings the second Tuesday of each month (excluding September & December). The meetings begin at 6:00 PM. A decision has not been made on whether the February 13 meeting will be in-person or by Zoom. Check back later for further details.


At it's Christmas social the District Executive Committee collected blankets to be donated to the Salvation Army Center of Hope Family Center in Winston-Salem. The items will be distributed to homeless persons in the community.

Pictured: (seated) Phyllis Comer (l) and Cynthia Joel; (standing, l to r) Regina Watkins-Brim, Carolyn Perry, Barbara Pace, Linda Moore, Donna Sexton, Willie Bailey, Joyce Crisp, Dennis Hartley (Member Relations Rep/Piedmont), Celisa Pittman and Steve Lawson.

District 16 Officers

Chairman, Policy Platform & Fundraising

Willie Bailey

Vice-Chairwoman & Bylaws

Robin O'Neal

Immediate-Past Chariman & Communications

Steve Lawson

Treasurer & At-Large Member to Area EMPAC

Carolyn Perry

Secretary & Nominations/Awards

Cynthia Joel


William Kellum


Donna Sexton

Insurance, Retiree & Parliamentarian

Barbara Pace

Community Service

Joyce Crisp


Angela Edwards


Celisa Pittman

Area EMPAC At-Large

Regina Watkins-Brim


Linda Moore

Emerging Leaders

Amber Russell


Phyllis Comer


Warren Davis

Latest News

View More News