District Chairpersons

District 1 District 2 District 3
Mark Haskett Cliff Johnson Robert "Wayne" Holliday
haskett.mark@gmail.com
clifford.johnson57@yahoo.com rwh28605@yahoo.com
     
District 4 District 5 District 6
Jerry Bridges Tony Smith Sonya Akbar
jerrybridges5@att.net tonysmith646@gmail.com akbarsonya@yahoo.com
     
District 7 District 8 District 9
Henry Belada Ron Hunt Jamie Robinson
woodchop7@charter.net ronhunt852@embarqmail.com turkey10133@yahoo.com
     
District 10 District 11 District 12
James Hartley Kenny Brower Chenell Rose
hartleyjames2000@yahoo.com browersauto@windstream.net chenellr@gmail.com
     
District 13 District 16 District 17
Mary Clark Steve LawsonKemrey Lamarr 
m.karrolina@gmail.com slawson50@triad.rr.comlamarr.kemrey@yahoo.com
     
District 18 District 19 District 20
Pamela Locklear Marie Tate Jacque Chatman
plumbee1114@aol.com     marie.tate@orange.k12.nc.us  jaiunique65@aol.com
     
District 21 District 22 District 23
Virginia Lindsey Deborah Harney Jeremy Register
vdlstar10@hotmail.comdeborahharney@ymail.com jgr74@ymail.com
     
District 24 District 25 District 26
Angela Mickey Kirk Montgomery Stanley Gales
angelamickeydr@yahoo.com kmseancd25@gmail.com sbghud@gmail.com
     
District 27 District 28 District 37
Sam Rogers Felicia McKinnie Furman Beckwith
srogers6036@gmail.com  seancdistrict28chair@gmail.com fbeck5304@hotmail.com
     
District 38 District 39 District 40
Margaret Reader George Thiessen Vernice Whyms
reader_margaret@yahoo.com thie911@hotmail.com vawhyms@aol.com
     
District 41 District 42 District 43
Mike Gould Shirley Bell Duane Smith
mjg12@msn.com sbell1121@nc.rr.com jumper20032@yahoo.com
     
District 44 District 45 District 46
Geneva LangstonDarcell Carter Dewey Hamilton
genevalangston@bellsouth.net darcellwcarter@gmail.com
     
District 56District 57District 58
Raymond Vaughan Tom Sheen Pam Hailey
raymondv20@centurylink.net tsheen15@gmail.com pamhailey@suddenlink.net
     
District 59 District 60
District 61
Kathy Merritt
Anita King
Cindy Hester
cherrykatnc@yahoo.com
adelta06@gmail.com
cindy.hester1971@gmail.com
     
District 62
District 63
District 64
Laura Overstreet
Sherry Dodge
Latina Shelley
church237@gmail.com
 SherryJD63@gmail.comlatinashelley@gmail.com
     
District 65
District 66
District 67
Alicia Simpson
Edward Golden
Patricia Moore
alicia040679@yahoo.com ejgolden5@hotmail.com
pmoore54@yahoo.com
     
District 68
District 69
District 70
Rita Woods
Baldwin Renner
Debra Tyson
rita.woods@ncdps.gov
vrkeithr@yahoo.com
womr12@gmail.com