Member Discount Committee

The Member Discount Committee has the responsibility of improving and maintaining an ongoing campaign to attract and retain businesses across the state to participate in SEANC's Member Discount Program.

Chairman: Tim Southard, District 4 (West)

Piedmont: Sharron Patterson, District 18

North Central: Tina Coleman, District 42

South Central: A.J. Albertson, District 24

East: Cynthia Hart, District 65

Officer Liaison: Immediate Past President Stanley Drewery

Staff Liaisons:
C.J. Stephens
Phyllis Perry