Insurance Board of Trustees

The Insurance Board of Trustees is responsible for recommending and promoting SEANC's insurance programs. The chairperson also serves on the SEANC Executive Committee.

Chairwoman (Piedmont)
*Martha Fowler (District 19)
mfowler999@gmail.com

Vice Chairwoman (West)
**Janice Smith (District 3)
smithja@appstate.edu

West
*Henry Belada (District 7)
woodchop7@charter.net

East
*Pam Hailey (District 58)
pamhailey@suddenlink.net

**Treva Brigman (District 70) 
tbrigman1953@gmail.com

Piedmont 
**Barbara Pace (District 16)
paceb@uncsa.edu

North Central
**Gracie LeSane (District 27)
gracie_lesane@msn.com

South Central
**Lewis Sasser (District 62)
lsasser@ec.rr.com

*Cathy Fields (District 24)
cathyf2@ec.rr.com

Presidential Appointee
**Dwayne Mackey (District 65)
blessedman64@gmail.com

Executive Committee Ex-Officio Member - General Treasurer
**Kirk Montgomery
kmseancd25@gmail.com

Staff Liaison
Brenda Hooker (District 27)
bhooker@seanc.org
919-833-6436 (W)
1-800-222-2758

Secretary
Paula Posey
pposey@seanc.org

* One-Year Term
** Two-Year Term