Insurance Board of Trustees

The Insurance Board of Trustees is responsible for recommending and promoting SEANC's insurance programs. The chairperson also serves on the SEANC Executive Committee.

Chairwoman: **Janice Smith, District 3 (West)

*Henry Belada, District 7

**Marilyn Martin, District 10
*Martha Fowler, District 19

North Central:
**Gracie LeSane, District 27
*Lynn Stephenson, District 28

South Central:
**Laura Overstreet, District 62
*Cathy Fields, District 24

**Treva Brigman, District 70
*Pam Hailey, District 58
Presidential Appointee: Barbara Pace, District 16

Officer Liaison: SEANC General Treasurer Chevella L. Thomas

Staff Liaison: Brenda Johnson
work: 919-833-6436; 1-800-222-2758

Secretary: Sheila Walker

* One-Year Term
** Two-Year Term