Executive Director Search Committee

Martha Fowler
Chairwoman
mfowler999@gmail.com

Linda Rouse Sutton
District 70
lindarousesutton@gmail.com

Daisy Stancill
District 57
daisy.stancill@ncdps.gov

Deborah Harney
District 22
deborahharney@ymail.com

RIcky Rivenbark
District 61
rreagan22@hotmail.com

Sidney Sandy
District 11
rreagan22@hotmail.com

Linda Colbert
District 13
ms.lhc@hotmail.com

Claretha Woody
District 21
cwoody1942@aol.com

Sam Rogers
District 27
srogers6036@gmail.com

Doris Greer
District 3 
greerdw3332@gmail.com

Betty Gautier
District 38
gaylegautier@embarqmail.com

Kirk Montgomery
District 25
kmseanc25@gmail.com

Staff Liaisons:
Mitch Leonard
mleonard@seanc.org

Chuck Stone
cstone@seanc.org

Officer Liaison:
Stanley Drewery
drewerystanley@yahoo.com