District 6

District 6 members or anyone wishing to join District 6 may come to any of our regular meetings. If you have questions or want some issue brought before SEANC to see if we can help, feel free to come and talk.

District 6 has won District of the Year three times in a row! That Is a Record!

Check out pictures on our seancdistrict6 Facebook page!

District 6 Officers

District Chairman

Sonya Akbar


Sonya Akbar

Immediate Past Chair & Awards Chair

Sherry Helton

Nominating Chair

Chris Jenkins

Scholarship Chair & Insurance Chair

Dale Shaffer

Co- Retiree Chairs

Nate Brown and Lolita Jenkins

Bylaws Chair & Auditing Chair

Carolyn Sheets

Policy Platform Chair

Lolita Jenkins

Member Discount Chair

Nate Brown

Membership Chair

Kelly Largent

EMPAC Chair & Communications Chair

Lisa Lorelli


Patricia Ellis, Dale Ellis, Bridgette Blackburn, and Corona Kanipe

Alternate Delegates

Amanda Lowman, Shenita Martin

Latest News

View More News