District 22

Welcome to District 22!
Harnett and Cumberland Counties

District 22 is finding ways to gain more members and show appreciations to the members that we have. Each month the district dedicates a day to give back!

District 22 Officers

Chairwoman

Deborah Harney

deborahharney@ymail.com

Vice Chairwoman

Rashia Norman

district22.seanc@gmail.com

Secretary

Rashia Norman

district22.seanc@gmail.com

Communication

Chanell Williams

cnellwilliams@yahoo.com

Membership

William Bill Spade

wspade1@nc.rr.com

EMPAC

Lynett Sims

lynettsims101@yahoo.com

EMPAC AT Large

Andrew Boyd

ogaboyd4u@yahoo.com

EMPAC AT Large

Rashia Norman

district22.seanc@gmail.com

Bylaws

Mary Hulen

mary.hulen@ncdps.gov

Retiree

Jonette Quenum

jonetteq@hotmail.com

Awards

Shalonza Atkins

svatkins04@gmail.com

Emerging Leader

Wanda Carlisle

Wanda.Carlisle@ncdps.gov

Policy Platform

Jakima Hill

Jakima.Hill@ncdps.gov

Scholorship

Elaine Blair

eblairstephens@yahoo.com

Insurance

Elmer Hulen

m.hulen@hotmail.com

Member Discount

Hubert Ray

hoorayis4u@yahoo.com

Benevolence

Kathy Blackmon

kathy.blackmon@ncdps.gov

Treasurer

Marisol Mendoza

Latest News

View More News