2018 Statewide Scholarship Winners

District	Cat. I - Financial Need - 4 year	Amount Awarded	College
3	Kylie Hamilton	\$1000	Lees McRae College
5	Nathan Huffman	\$1000	Lenoir-Rhyne University
8	Kaleigh Kemp	\$1000	East Tennessee State University
10	John Owen Honeycutt	\$1000	Duke University
11	James Kobe Lindsey	\$1000	University of North Carolina at Pembroke
16	Alyssa Westberry	\$1000	Western Carolina University
20	Alexys Oliver	\$1000	University of North Carolina at Pembroke
21	Jeaven Curry	\$1000	Winston Salem State University
22	Cedierdra' Sydnor	\$1000	Fayetteville State University
26	K'la Brannon	\$1000	Bennett College
28	Dalen Spruill	\$1000	Winston Salem State University
45	Autumn Horton	\$1000	University of North Carolina at Charlotte
57	Ashley Graham	\$1000	Meredith College
60	Elondia Grant	\$1000	Campbell University
62	Caroline Fisher Bland	\$1000	Appalachian State University
65	Kayla Kozup	\$1000	University of North Carolina at Wilmington
	Cat. II - Merit - 4 year	Amount Awarded	College
1	Eli Costa	\$1000	Princeton University
4	Taylor Lane Angel	\$1000	University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
5	Jaryd Conley	\$1000	North Carolina State University
6	Clark Harney	\$1000	Piedmont International University
7	Railey Pitts	\$1000	University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
8	Alexander B. Spencer	\$1000	North Carolina State University
10	Garrison Seitz	\$1000	North Carolina State University
13 17	Allison Semands	\$1000	Georgetown University
28	Carson Key Hannah Escala	\$1000 \$1000	North Carolina State University Salem College
37	Alicia Kim	\$1000	Northeastern University
40	Tyriq Amon Evans	\$1000	University of North Carolina at Charlotte
56	Harley Williams	\$1000	Chowan University
61	Kelsey Waller	\$1000	University of North Carolina at Wilmington
65	Tomoki Tashiro	\$1000	University of Pennsylvania
69	Jacob Clay Jennings	\$1000	North Carolina State University
- 55	Jacob Gray Gormanige	ψ.σσσ	Transfer Gallerina Grand Grand Grand
District	Cat. I - Financial Need - 2 year	Amount Awarded	College
			Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community
2	Melody Hannah	\$500	College
3	Leah Ricker	\$500	Catawba Valley Community College
District	Cat. II - Merit - 2 year	Amount Awarded	College
7	Sarah Marlowe	\$500	Wilson Community College
5	Amber McCall	\$500	Western Piedmont Community College
6	James David Berry III	\$500	Western Piedmont Community College
9	Grace Gantt	\$500	Catawba Valley Community College
58	Victoria Elaine Kosinski	\$500	Lenoir Community College
59	Derek Neal	\$500	Louisburg College
-			
	Member Only	Amount Awarded	College
2	Robin Hitch Sylvia Clement	\$500 \$500	East Carolina University
10	Donna Faye Hinson	\$500	Liberty University Wingate University
21	Joseph Keith	\$500	North Carolina Central University
22	Taneisha Thompson	\$500	Fayetteville State University
24	Jennifer Webb Farris	\$500	Walden University
26	Laura Parker	\$500	North Carolina Central University
61	Jan Cox Usher	\$500	East Carolina University
64	Octavius Shelley	\$500	Craven Community College
	1 O O LO VIOLO O I I O I I O I O I O I O I O I O I	ΨΟΟΟ	TOTAVOLI COLLINIULILLY COLLEGE